The Board of Directors

The Chamber Staff work closely with the Board of Directors, which is made up of local business people who hold a membership with the Tamworth Business Chamber. Members of the Board of Directors volunteer their time and are nominated and elected by financial Chamber members at the AGM each November. The directors bring to the table both ideas and issues from the local business community, as well as represent the Chamber on various committees and working groups. The current Board consists of an excellent mix of industries and business experience.

Your Chamber Board as Elected at the AGM and your Executive Team



Fiona Burns, Secretary

Slater and Gordon Lawyers Tamworth


Clint Coles

Everingham Solomons


Sara Crowe

C7even Communications


Ben Davies

Quality Hotel Powerhouse


Tony Dean

Teys Australia, Tamworth


Jye Segboer, President

CH on Peel Boutique Hotel


Marjolyn Thomas, Vice President and Treasurer

Beta Bar Steelfixing and Backhoe Hire


Joe Townsend

Private Member



If you would like to make contact with a member of your Chamber Board of Directors please contact the office.


Website Design by KEO KEO logo